icr2010 mini banner

Plenary and Keynote Lectures

Nicolas Roussel (IFSTTAR, France)
Suzanne Fielding (Durham University, UK)
Amy Shen (Okinawa Institute of Science & Technology, Japan)
Charles Schroeder (U. Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA)
Ole Hassager, Society of Rheology 2020 Bingham Medalist
Arezoo Ardekani, Society of Rheology 2020 Metzner Award winner,
Manuel Alves, 2020 Walters Award winner

















SBR - Brazilian Society of Rheology

Abreu Events - Rio de Janeiro Office

For general information about the congress, including registration, please contact us at:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(55) 21 2586 1820
Rua Lauro Muller, 116/cj. 905, 22299 - 906 Rio de Janeiro - RJ